Briary Pre-School Term Dates

 

 

Below our Briary Pre-School's term dates for the year September 2020 to August 2021 

Please note, Briary Pre-School is closed on all bank holidays throughout the year. 

Term 1 (7 Week Term)

 

Start Date: Monday 7th September 2020

Close Date: Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

 

Staff Development Days: Thursday 3rd September & Friday 4th September 2020

No Bank Holidays this term. 

Term 2 (7 Week Term)

 

Start Date: Monday 2nd November 2020

Close Date: Friday 18th December 2020

 

Half Term:  Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021

 

No Staff Development Days this term. 

Bank Holidays: Friday 25th December 2020, Monday 26th December (Boxing day falls on Weekend) & Friday 1st January 2021

Term 3 (6 Week Term)

 

Start Date: Monday 4th January 2021

Close Date: Friday 12th February 2021

 

Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

 

No Staff Development Days this term. 

No Bank Holidays this term. 

Term 4 (5 Week Term)

 

Start Date: Monday 22nd February 2021

Close Date: Friday 26th March 2021

 

Half Term: Monday 29th March 2021 to Wednesday 14th April 2021

 

Staff Development Days: Tuesday 13th April 2021 & Wednesday 14th April 2020

Bank Holidays: Good Friday 2nd April 2021 and Easter Monday 5th April 2021

Term 5 (6 Weeks and 1 Day Term)

 

Start Date: Thursday 15th April 2021 

Close Date: Friday 28th May 2021

 

Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

 

No Staff Development Days this term. 

Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd May 2021 & Monday 31st May 2021

Summer Trip Day- Friday 25th June 2021

Term 6 (6 Weeks and 4 Days Term)

 

Start Date: Monday 7th June 2021 

Close Date: Thursday 22nd July 2021 

No Staff Development Days this term. 

Bank Holidays: Monday 30th August 2021 

 

Briary Pre-School

Greenhill Road

Greenhill

Herne Bay

Kent

CT6 7RS

Email: briarypreschool@btconnect.com

____________________

 

Tel: 01227 742050

© 2015 Briary Pre-School. Proudly created with Wix.com