Briary Pre-School

Greenhill Road

Greenhill

Herne Bay

Kent

CT6 7RS

Email: briarypreschool@btconnect.com

____________________

 

Tel: 01227 742050

© 2015 Briary Pre-School. Proudly created with Wix.com

Important Dates and Events

Here you will find important dates and events for you and your children. These are the dates for the diaries!

Events 

Mothers Day Shop- Friday 20th March 2020

Preschool Disco @ 4:00pm- Friday 1st May 2020

Tempest Photo's (All groups)- Friday 22nd May 2020

Parents Evening- Thursday 18th June 2020

Preschool Trip Day- Wednesday 24th June 2020

Summer Fair- Friday 26th June 2020

Important Dates

Mothers Day- Sunday 22nd March 2020

Good Friday- Friday 10th April 2020

Easter Sunday- Sunday 12th April 2020

Easter Monday- Monday 13th April 2020

Fathers Day- Monday 21st June 2020